Alphabetical Staff Listing

Name Position Phone Email
John Barbaric Drama Director 850.475.1144 jbarbaric@olivebaptist.org
Dan Beard Administrator 850.475.1117 dbeard@olivebaptist.org
Glenn Best Property Manager 850.475.1138 gbest@olivebaptist.org
Loraine Bishop Maintenance Secretary 850.475.1154 lbishop@olivebaptist.org
Daryl Black Kitchen Manager 850.475.1126 dblack@olivebaptist.org
David Blum Communications Coordinator 850.475.1119 dblum@olivebaptist.org
Shannon Brock Preschool Administrative Assistant 850.473.4461 sbrock@olivebaptist.org
Samuel Crisp Information Technology Director 850.475.1125 scrisp@olivebaptist.org
Dennis Dean Minister of Children 850.475.1108 ddean@olivebaptist.org
Tobi Detzler Apologetics Coordinator tdetzler@olivebaptist.org
Mike Dimick Minister to Married Adults & Military 850.475.1147 mdimick@olivebaptist.org
Jon DuBois Minister of Pastoral Ministries 850.475.3165 jdubois@olivebaptist.org
Chuck Eshee Printshop Manager 850.473.4463
Samantha Faller Receptionist 850.476.1932 sfaller@olivebaptist.org
Allen Farr Media Director 850.475.1145 afarr@olivebaptist.org
Sandy Fones Student Ministry Administrative Assistant 850.475.1143 sfones@olivebaptist.org
Jeffrey Frame Video and Web Producer 850.475.1121 jframe@olivebaptist.org
Annie Godwin Lighting Director / Media Assistant 850.475.1155
Beth Harris Executive Assistant to the Pastor 850.475.1102
Dawn Hart Music Executive Assistant 850.475.1148 dhart@olivebaptist.org
Brandon Henry Director of College Ministry 850.476.1932 bhenry@olivebaptist.org
Brenda Hiatt Administrative Assistant to the Recreation Ministry 850.475.1120 bhiatt@olivebaptist.org
June Hicks Receptionist 850.476.1932 jhicks@olivebaptist.org
Joan Hoyt Library Director 850.475.1132 jhoyt@olivebaptist.org
Jerome Jones Director of Recreation Ministry 850.475.1120 jjones@olivebaptist.org
Rebekah Justice Coordinator, School of Performing Arts 850.474.3645 rjustice@olivebaptist.org
Ginger Leonard Assistant to the Executive Pastor 850.475.1149 gleonard@olivebaptist.org
Dr. Stan Lewis Executive Pastor 850.475.1149
Judy Lloyd Children's Ministry Administrative Assistant 850.475.1108 jlloyd@olivebaptist.org
Robert Lloyd Director of Single Adults 850.475.1147 rlloyd@olivebaptist.org
John Lowe Minister of High School and
Interim Education Staff Coordinator
850.475.1143 jlowe@olivebaptist.org
Charlotte Martin Finance Director / Wedding Coordinator 850.475.1103 cmartin@olivebaptist.org
Eric Miracle Minister to Missions 850.475.3165 emiracle@olivebaptist.org
Ginger Mitten Assistant to Pastoral Ministry & Missions 850.475.3165 gmitten@olivebaptist.org
Randa Olesky Library Assistant 850.475.1153 rolesky@olivebaptist.org
Sharon Parrish Music Office Assistant 850.475.1146 sparrish@olivebaptist.org
Huey Pearson Director of Lay Ministries 850.475.1109 hpearson@olivebaptist.org
Kara Rebitch Financial Assistant 850.475.1151 krebitch@olivebaptist.org
Chris Reeser Minister of Middle School 850.475.1127 creeser@olivebaptist.org
Shea Riles Director of Preschool 850.473.4461 sriles@olivebaptist.org
Bob Ritchie Maintenance Director 850.475.3160 britchie@olivebaptist.org
Carol Ann Rogers Children's Assistant 850.475.1130 crogers@olivebaptist.org
Nancy Savage Weekday Ministry Assistant 850.475.1134 nsavage@olivebaptist.org
Tom Savage Director of Instrumental Music 850.475.1142 tsavage@olivebaptist.org
Becky Sheffler Accounting Assistant 850.475.1152 bsheffler@olivebaptist.org
Cynthia Simandira Married Adults, Military and Single Adults Administrative Assistant 850.475.1147 csimandira@olivebaptist.org
Bennett Traylor Team Sports Director 850.475.3167 btraylor@olivebaptist.org
Dr. Ted Traylor Pastor 850.475.1102
Jon Tyner Minister of Music 850.475.1148
Chef Bob Vaningan Culinary Director 850.475.1126 bvaningan@olivebaptist.org
Kim Waters Director of Mature Adults Activities 850.475.1123 kwaters@olivebaptist.org
Cindy Weatherall Education Ministry Administrative Assistant 850.475.1128 cweatherall@olivebaptist.org
Fred Witty Director of New Member Assimilation 850.475.1110 fwitty@olivebaptist.org
Tamika Wyrick Worship Care Assistant 850.475.1134 twyrick@olivebaptist.org
Vinitsiy Yepishin Pastor of Russian Mission 850.476.8160 mark.yepishin@gmail.com