Media Team

The media team oversees advertising, printed publications, Olive's website, social media, audio, lighting, the television broadcast, and the media library.

Allen Farr

Media Director

Phone: 850.475.1145
Email: afarr@olivebaptist.org

 

 

 

 

 

Jeffrey Frame

Video & Web Producer

Phone: 850.475.1121
Email: jframe@olivebaptist.org

Jeff has been working in Olive's media department since 2008. Jeff got his bachelors's degree in drawing and has a masters in film production. He worked for four years as the graphic designer for Olive. He has since transitioned to handling Olive's video and web design.

David Blum

Marketing Director

Phone: 850.475.1119
Email: dblum@olivebaptist.org

 

 

 

 

 

Joan Hoyt

Media Library Director

Phone: 850.475.1132
Email: jhoyt@olivebaptist.org
Media Library: 850.475.1137

Joan has worked in the library for over thirty years, the last thirteen as Library Director. She is married to David and they have 3 grown children, a daughter-in-law, son-in-law and 4 grandchildren.

Randa Olesky

Media Library Assistant

Phone: 850.475.1153
Email: rolesky@olivebaptist.org
Media Library: 850.475.1137

Randa has worked in the library for approximately ten years, the last 6 years as Assistant Library Director. She is married to Tony Olesky and they have three grown sons, a daughter-in-law and 2 grandchildren.

 

 

Annie Godwin

Lighting Director / Media Assistant

Phone: 850.475.1155
Email: agodwin@olivebaptist.org

Annie has been working at Olive since 2012 after completing her bachelor's degree in Theatre and Telecommunications from the University of West Florida. She maintains, operates, and programs all theatrical lighting for services and events. Annie also handles all duplication needs of CDs and DVDS for services and assists in video production projects.